The contact information of each individual writer can be found attached to any articles that they have written.

EDITORIAL STAFF 

Editor-in-Chief 

Samantha Barnhart — S.E.Barnhart@iup.edu

Managing Editor 

Casey Kelly — C.E.Kelly2@iup.edu

News Editor 

Alexandria Mansfield — A.M.Mansfield@iup.edu

Wet Ink Editor 

Jason Daquelente — J.E.Daquelente@iup.edu

Sports Editor 

Sean Fritz — S.D.Fritz@iup.edu

Copy Editor 

Chris Hayes — C.T.Hayes@iup.edu

Photography Editor

Kevin Smith — K.M.Smith11@iup.edu

Digital Media Editor 

Tyler Miller — T.C.Miller2@iup.edu

Graphic Designer 

Kelsea Oravic— K.N.Oravic@iup.edu

BUSINESS STAFF

Business Manager 

Bradley Deppen

Secretaries 

Lynette Larssen

Devyn Marenger

Sarah Zbur

ADVERTISING STAFF

Advertising Director 

Sabrina Simmers

Advertising Staff 

Nick Conforti

Shane Kubik

Nicole McCourt

PRODUCTION STAFF

Production Manager 

Chloe Seidel – Chloeseidel94@outlook.com

EDITORIAL STAFF — The-Penn@iup.edu

PHONE — 724.357.1306

FAX — 724.357.0127

ADVERTISING STAFF — Penn-Ads@iup.edu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*