Contact Us

Back to homepage

EDITORIAL STAFF 

Editor-in-Chief 

Cody Benjamin — C.J.Benjamin@iup.edu

Managing Editor 

Samantha Barnhart — S.E.Barnhart@iup.edu

News Editor 

Casey Kelly — C.E.Kelly2@iup.edu

Wet Ink Editor 

Chris Hayes — C.T.Hayes@iup.edu

Sports Editor 

Kyle Kondor — K.D.Kondor@iup.edu

Copy Editor 

Mike Kiwak — M.T.Kiwak@iup.edu

New Media Editor 

Ailey Clark — A.M.Clark7@iup.edu

Photo Editor

Samantha Nicholson —S.L.Nicholson2@iup.edu

Graphic Designer 

Alex Salyers — A.G.Salyers@iup.edu

BUSINESS STAFF

Business Manager 

Bradley Deppen

Secretaries 

Lynette Larssen

Devyn Marenger

Sarah Zbur

ADVERTISING STAFF

Advertising Director 

Lara Zimmerman

Advertising Staff 

Meghan Donegan

Brock Romano

Karen Sadaka

Ali Stanley

PRODUCTION STAFF

Production Manager 

Rachel Clippinger — R.M.Clippinger@iup.edu

EDITORIAL STAFF — The-Penn@iup.edu

PHONE — 724.357.1306

FAX — 724.357.0127

ADVERTISING STAFF — Penn-Ads@iup.edu

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*


4 + five =